To see the beauty of Jesus Christ

Posted on January 12, 2009 by

0


I have. In just a few weeks of public life, the Lord has allowed me to see his beauty. Where? In my brothers and systers of our launch team. They are passionate, they are energetic, they are committed. Every week feels like opening week, at least for me. There is a lot of questions in my mind. But coming Sunday morning, I see our teach fully engaged in preparing our worship space, expecting the Lord to come and make ours a holy gathering.

And about numbers? We are doing OK. We have two family units, from the community, that are becoming part of this young congregation. I believe we have another 4 or 5 that are thinking about it… and our children class has double in number of students, in just five weeks.

Our God is the God of Wonders, really.

Blessings!

Posted in: Uncategorized